Contact

Home > Contact

Ümarmäe 3
Kärdla 92414
Hiiu county, Estonia

58°59′29.766″, 22°45′10.520″

Phone: +372 4633034
Fax: +372 4633020
e-mail: mpnurst [@] mpnurst.ee

Mati Nurs Chairman of the Board +372 56 471 535 mati.nurs [@] mpnurst.ee
Agur Nurs Manager +372 56 471 552 agur.nurs [@] mpnurst.ee
Kristjan Ojasoo Financial manager +372 50 60 372 kristjan.ojasioo [@) mpnurst.ee
Valli Romanov Chief accountant +372 56 692 055 valli.romanov [@] mpnurst.ee
Anneli Mauer HM Manager +372 4622 754 anneli.mauer [@] mpnurst.ee
Millerine Roos Production Manager +372 56 470 975 millerine.roos [@] mpnurst.ee
Kulla Pielberg-Vahtras Quality Manager +372 46 22 755 kulla.pielberg [@] mpnurst.ee