Contact

Home > Contact

Ümarmäe 3
Kärdla 92414
Hiiu county, Estonia

Nurste
Emmaste vald 92002 Hiiu county, Estonia

Phone +372 4633034
Fax +372 4633020
e-mail mpnurst@mpnurst.ee

Mati Nurs Chairman of the Board +372 56 471 535 mati.nurs@mpnurst.ee
Agur Nurs Manager +372 56 471 552 agur.nurs@mpnurst.ee
Valli Romanov Chief accountant +372 56 692 055 valli.romanov@mpnurst.ee
Anneli Mauer HM Manager +372 4622 754 anneli.mauer@mpnurst.ee
Millerine Roos Production Manager +372 56 470 975 millerine.roos@mpnurst.ee
Tõno Püssim Production Manager +372 56 606 215 t6no.pyssim@mpnurst.ee
Kulla Pielberg-Vahtras Qualiti Manager +372 46 22 755 kulla.pielberg@mpnurst.ee