Kontakt

Esileht > Kontakt

Ümarmäe 3
Kärdla 92414
HIIUMAA

Telefon: 4633034
Faks: 4633020
e-post: mpnurst@mpnurst.ee

58°59′29.766″, 22°45′10.520″

Mati Nurs Nõukogu esimees +372 56 471 535 mati.nurs@mpnurst.ee
Agur Nurs Juhataja +372 56 471 552 agur.nurs@mpnurst.ee
Valli Romanov Pearaamatupidaja +372 56 692 055 valli.romanov@mpnurst.ee
Anneli Mauer Personalijuht +372 46 22 754 anneli.mauer@mpnurst.ee
Millerine Roos Tootmisjuht +372 56 470 975 millerine.roos@mpnurst.ee
Argo Nurs Haldusjuht +372 56 630 505 argo.nurs@mpnurst.ee
Kulla Pielberg-Vahtras Kvaliteedijuht +372 46 22 755 kulla.pielberg@mpnurst.ee