Kontakt

Esileht > Kontakt

Ümarmäe 3
Kärdla 92414
HIIUMAA

Telefon: 4633034
Faks: 4633020
e-post: mpnurst [@] mpnurst.ee

58°59′29.766″, 22°45′10.520″

Mati Nurs Nõukogu esimees +372 56 471 535 mati.nurs @mpnurst.ee
Agur Nurs Juhataja +372 56 471 552 agur.nurs @mpnurst.ee
Kristjan Ojasoo Finantsjuht +372 50 60 372 kristjan.ojasoo @mpnurst.ee
Valli Romanov Pearaamatupidaja +372 56 692 055 valli.romanov @mpnurst.ee
Anneli Mauer Personalijuht +372 55 593 523 anneli.mauer @mpnurst.ee
Millerine Roos Tootmisjuht +372 56 470 975 millerine.roos @mpnurst.ee
Raivo Piil Tootmisjuht +372 56 600 976 raivo.piil @mpnurst.ee
Argo Nurs Haldusjuht +372 56 630 505 argo.nurs @mpnurst.ee
Kaarel Roht Logistik +372 56 851 699 kaarel.roht@mpnurst.ee
Kvaliteediosakond +372 56 057 877 quality @mpnurst.ee